About Me

My name is Alex Bennett. I’m a senior public relations major at Baylor University, with a minor in English. I’ve just recently applied to Texas A&M School of Law, and expect to graduate from Baylor in May.

I’ve chosen to start this blog because it’s required for a public relations programming class I’m taking at Baylor University. You can expect regular updates for the next several months, after which I’ll decide whether it’s worth it to keep updating it. I hope you enjoy what you find within.

 

(Side note: This was originally the first post but I changed it so that the excerpt note would change.)

Leave a Reply

